8 Things to Know by 8AM | Vol. 1

dbca32e861517f5277eda53466d7cd58

Monday’s aren’t so bad when you realize it’s already Tuesday! -Hope you all enjoyed your long weekend (#ThxObama.) I know I was in dire need of some extra time-off, but now I’m ready to kick it in high gear and take on the week!

Check out the links I’ve been loving, recently:

1. De-clutter your inbox.
2. The Skimm has become a part of my weekday morning routine. Just enough info to keep me in the loop…
3. I’M TOTALLY A  CANCER.  Anyone else (shamelessly) believe in zodiac with me?
4. The cutest thing you’ve ever seen.
5. I saw 50 Shades this weekend. My opinion? -Skip the movie. Download the soundtrack.
6. I’m addicted to snapchat. Add me: cheriamore
7. I got this for Valentine’s Day and I don’t think I’m taking it off anytime soon.
8. How many weeks ’til Spring?

Have a great week!

unnamed

Leave a Reply

