As Far as I’m Concerned.. Leopard is a Neutral

It’s hard to believe that it was 65° on Monday when 8 inches of snow was foretasted for today. I went to say goodbye to the beach for the winter (which is here to my despise)…

IMG_7147

IMG_7143IMG_7139 IMG_7145Wishbone Necklace || Chambray Shirt (40% off with code “HOLIDAY”) || Skirt (50% off) || Shoes (25% off with code “YES”) || Michael Kors Watch (Old.. LOVE this one) || Kate Spade Bangle (Similar, surprise sale)

Holiday sales are hazardous to my bank account.  THERE ARE SO MANY GOING ON AT ALL MY FAVORITE STORES AND I CAN HARDLY CONTAIN MYSELF. I love a good deal, but everything  gets SO much more appealing when it’s on sale (and it doesn’t help that I totally believe in gifting yourself during this time of year). Is anyone else having trouble with self control? Hopefully the links to the pieces in my outfit don’t tempt you!!

Back to my outfit, I love these pumps! Leopard is amazing (in moderation). I think there’s a fine line between classic and tacky when it comes to wearing animal print. Zebra print, however, should always be a NO.

OH and Happy Thanksgiving!! Please spend as much time with your friends and family tomorrow! Leave the sales ’til at least Friday.

 “You expected to be sad in the fall. Part of you died each year when the leaves fell from the trees and their branches were bare against the wind and the cold, wintery light. But you knew there would always be the spring, as you knew the river would flow again after it was frozen.”  ― Ernest Hemingway, A Moveable Feast
unnamed
Leave a Reply

