Dear Santa, I’ve been nice. {My Wish List}

Screen shot 2014-11-14 at 8.38.16 PM
Excursion Quilted Vest in Buffalo Check | Laura Mercier Silk Cream Foundation | Tory Burch Caroline Flats | Rebecca Minkoff 5 Zip Cross Body Bag | Boyfriend Flannel Shirt | 360 Pearl Studs | Tory Burch Metallic Wallet | Patagonia Vest | Tory Burch Fulton Booties (These are sold out, but I’ve got my eye out for a similar pair!) | Classic Pave Link Bracelet | Kendra Scott Darcy Statement Earrings

I plan on posting a bunch of Gift Guides next week, but until then… here’s my Wish List! Did any of my picks make it onto your list?

BTW, if you haven’t already… Check out my last post for a tip on how to save $$ while holiday shopping!

unnamed

One thought on “Dear Santa, I’ve been nice. {My Wish List}

Leave a Reply

