SO fetch.

I know we’re all annoyed by the “It’s October 3rd” tweets, but it just wouldn’t feel right to NOT post anything inspired by Mean Girls today. I actually feel morally obligated to honor the movie that has given us the best one-liners and peak of Lindsay Lohan’s career. So today, I took a little style advice from Cady Heron.

IMG_6633

IMG_6634SWEATER: Tobi || PANTS: Gap || FLIP FLOPS: Rainbow || SUNNIES: Rayban

“One time I saw Cady Heron wearing army pants and flip flops. So I bought army pants and flip flops.” -But in all actuality, I’ve become kind of obsessed with camo. Within the past few months, I’ve somehow collected: two pairs of pants, a puffer vest, and shirt. I’m forecasting that camo print will be a hit this Fall orrrr I guess I can go audition to guest-star on Duck Dynasty (Win-win either way, right?).

If the camo print is too much for you, try incorporating army green pieces in your wardrobe to achieve a similar look. Channel your inner Cadet Kelly and not so much Phil Robertson and you’ll be fine.Here’s a few of my top military inspired picks for this season (click the pictures to get redirected):

Screen shot 2014-10-03 at 9.37.08 PMScreen shot 2014-09-23 at 9.28.40 PMScreen shot 2014-10-03 at 9.30.02 PM

Screen shot 2014-10-03 at 9.32.55 PMScreen shot 2014-10-03 at 9.34.35 PM

unnamed

(that is the ugliest effing outfit i’ve ever seen)

4 thoughts on “SO fetch.

Leave a Reply

